Find out more about those who govern the SocioDigital Lab

Joint Chairpersons

Scientific Committee

The scientific committee, chaired by Prof. Rui Pena Pires, is composed by the Joint Chairpersons and the coordinators of each Thematic Line.


Over 400 researchers collaborate at the SocioDigital Lab

Advisory Board

Scientific Advisory Board

Marco Wyss

João Teixeira Lopes

Mercedes Alcaniz

Hein de Vries

Yankel Fijalkow

Ricardo da Silva Torres

Alan Chalmers

Policy Advisory Board

Maria João Rodrigues

Joana Almodovar

José Luís Albuquerque

Helena Roseta

Rogério Carapuça

Rosa Valente de Matos